Trenere og lagledere 2015/16

Styret 2015/2016

J10

Siri Nedrehagen - Trener
siri.nedrehagen@gmail.com

J12
René Baardsen - Trener
45428064
Bosse Litsheim - Oppmann
46814737
Bosse.litsheim@hisf.no

J13/J14 Samarbeid med Syril
Camilla Irgens - Trener
90186891
camilla-irgens1@hotmail.com

Martine Westli Tell - Trener
99114945
martine-w-t@hotmail.com

Tordis Ospeseter - Lagleder
97066418
toospese@online.no

Nina Munthe Olsen - Omberamming
41217046
Nina.olsen@skatteetaten.no

J16

Rita Orrestad - Trener
91582457
Rita.orrestad@hisf.no

Ole Kristian Gjerstad - Trener
92871099
ole_gjerstad@hotmail.com

Laila Wigum - Lagleder
91377364

Silje Stundal Husum - Omberamming
90745019
siljeoddvar@yahoo.no

Hilde Årøy - Dugnad
91159523
jrune-aa@online.no

DA

Ole Kristian Gjerstad - Trener
92871099
Ole_gjerstad@hotmail.com

Knut Adolfsson - Trener
99591352
adolfssonknut@gmail.com

Oddny Anita Barsnes - Lagleder
91711836
titabarsnes@gmail.com

G10

Reidun Bøyum Foss
reidun.foss@hotmail.com

G14

Marius Sætre - Trener
47396211
C3marius@gmail.com

Lene Hofslund Dulsvik - Lagleder
91510891
lene@pgp.no

G16 (Samarbeid med Syril)

Flemming Lexander - Trener
92819995
flemminglexander@gmail.com

Ingvill Njøs - Trener
98887393
ingvillnj@yahoo.no

Knut Adolfsson - Trener
99591352
adolfssonknut@gmail.com

Johann Eikeland - Trener
95005628
eikelandd@gmail.com

Siw Heidi Bäckström
41682226
siw.heidi.backstrom@sfj.no

Torunn Borlaug - Lagleder
95262911
Torunn.borlaug@enivest.net

HA (3.Div Sogndal, samarbeid med Syril i 5.div)

Flemming Lexander - Trener
92819995
flemminglexander@gmail.com

Ole Kristian Gjerstad - Trener
92871099
Ole_gjerstad@hotmail.com

René Baardsen - Kampansvarlig
45428064
rene.baardsen@hotmail.com

Lars Engen Skadal - Dugnadsansvarlig
99353817
lars.e.skadal@gmail.com

Leiar
Ole Jonny Uthus
TLF:  480 77 260
E-post: spar.gaupne@ngbutikk.net

Sekretær
Laila Wigum
TLF: 913 77 364
E-post: laila.wigum@vegvesen.no

Økonomiansvarlig
Harald Mo
TLF: 952 61 340
E-post: harald.mo@no.pwc.com

Sportsleg leiar
Ole Kristian Gjerstad
TLF: 928 71 099
E-post: ole_gjerstad@hotmail.com

Dommerkontakt
Rita Orrestad
TLF: 915 82 457
E-post: rita.orrestad@hisf.no

Ressurs i styret

Lene Hofslund Dulsvik
91510891

Torunn Borlaug
95262911